Being pregnant means I can’t wear my favourite clothes. They don’t fit me anymore because of my big tummy. So, I have decided to have or make new clothes which are suitable with my new physical condition.
These are few of my long dresses for my pregnancy time.

I am 6 months pregnant. This blue batik long dress is one of my favourites. Look at the pattern. So unique. The batik is a gift from my husband. He gave it to me because he didn’t like the pattern and the colour. Thanks God, I decided to make it into a beautiful long dress.

6 months pregnant. The blue tunic is combined with black trousers and a modified veil.


Still 6 months pregnant.  This red batik is another gift from my husband also. He didn’t like the pattern and the colour. “the colour is too striking”, he said. But I like it. And thanks God, I decided to make it into a beautiful red batik long dress.

About Ruli

Just an ordinary woman, a mom with only one son, a person who always makes her life count, little headstrong, not talking too much but attempts to criticize things that go wrong,,,that's me. ^^V

2 responses »

  1. intan rawit says:

    whoaaa…I wish I could change a piece of cloth into a beautifull dress like you did!how envy you mb ruli…you look so stunning with your big tummy, xixixi

Leave a comment